Laramie/Cheyenne Staff

Dave Coffey, P.E., P.L.S.
CEO, Owner
dcoffey@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Tim Stamp
Business Development Director
tstamp@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Flint Polson, P.E. 
Project Manager
fpolson@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Stuart Telford, P.E.
Project Manager
stelford@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ginger Brown, E.I.T.
Staff Engineer
gbrown@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Marc Hungerford
Survey Technician and Project Manager
mhungerford@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Megann Legerski
GIS Technician
mlegerski@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Cindy Torrez
CAD Specialist
ctorrez@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Dru Burr
Staff Engineer
dburr@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Kyler Kobbe
Survey Technician
kkobbe@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Dianna Luce
Office Manager
dluce@nullcoffey-engineering.com

 


Loveland Staff

Michael Lang, P.L.S.
Vice President
mlang@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Cody Geisendorfer, P.E.
Director of Structural Engineering
cgeisendorfer@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Troy Campbell, P.E.
Project Manager
tcampbell@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Michael P. Massey, P.L.S.
Survey Coordinator
mmassey@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Reade Roselles, P.L.S.
Project Surveyor
rroselles@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Alec Stewart
Survey Technician
astewart@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Bryce Cameron
Survey Technician
bcameron@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Paul Cross
Intern Engineer
pcross@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Bob Bellinson
Field Crew Leader
bbellison@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ryan Brooks
Field Crew Technician
rbrooks@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Patrick Horrell
Structural Designer
phorrell@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Chris Dahl
Engineering Technician
cdahl@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Steve Ryterski
Field Crew Leader
sryterski@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Denley Noe
Survey Technician
dnoe@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ramsey Pickard
Civil Technician
rpickard@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Deacon Maggard 
Structural Technician

dmaggard@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Kevin Smith
Structural Technician
ksmith@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Kathy Martin 
Billing Coordinator
kmartin@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Glenna Elliott
Office Manager
gelliott@nullcoffey-engineering.com