Laramie Staff

Dave Coffey, P.E., P.L.S.
CEO, Owner
dcoffey@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Tim Stamp
Business Development Director
tstamp@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Flint Polson, P.E. 
Project Manager
fpolson@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Stuart Telford, P.E.
Project Manager
stelford@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ginger Brown, P.E.
Project Manager
gbrown@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Jerrud Ralph, P.E.
Civil Technician
jralph@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Marc Hungerford
Chief of Parties/Project Manager
mhungerford@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ryan Sirdoreus
GIS Technician
rsirdoreus@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Cindy Torrez
CAD Specialist
ctorrez@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Randy Hauck
Engineering Technician
rhauck@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Dru Burr
Staff Engineer
dburr@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Jeremiah Bershinsky
Survey Crew Chief
jbershinsky@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Caitlin Hanson
Survey Technician
chanson@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Brandon Grove
Survey Technician
bgrove@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Teresa Reilly
Survey Technician
treilly@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Matthew Key
Survey Technician
mkey@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Perry Wilson
Survey Technician
pwilson@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ty Herriott
Survey Technician
therriott@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Deborah Cunningham
Office Manager
dcunningham@nullcoffey-engineering.com


Loveland Staff

Troy Campbell, P.E.
Director of Engineering CO, Senior Project Manager
tcampbell@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Todd Rand, P.E.
Project Manager, Senior Project Engineer
trand@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Reade Roselles, P.L.S.
Survey Project Manager
rroselles@nullcoffey-engineering.com

James Kessner
UAV Program Director/Project Manager
jkessner@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Tina Slater, P.E.
Design Engineer
tslater@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Chris Dahl
Engineering Technician
cdahl@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Chuck Lacerte
Survey Party Chief
clacerte@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Christopher Holmes
Engineering Technician
cholmes@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ramsey Pickard
Civil Technician
rpickard@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Brian Mesa
CAD Specialist
bmesa@nullcoffey-engineering.com

David Kufeke
Survey Technician
dkufeke@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Cynthia Pagel
Office Manager
cpagel@nullcoffey-engineering.com