Laramie Staff

Dave Coffey, P.E., P.L.S.
CEO, Owner
dcoffey@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Tim Stamp
Business Development Director
tstamp@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Flint Polson, P.E. 
Project Manager
fpolson@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Stuart Telford, P.E.
Project Manager
stelford@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ginger Brown, P.E.
Project Manager
gbrown@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Jake Brown, P.E.
Project Engineer
jbrown@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Jerrud Ralph, P.E.
Civil Technician
jralph@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Marc Hungerford
Director of Field Services/Chief of Parties
mhungerford@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ryan Sirdoreus
GIS Technician
rsirdoreus@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Cindy Torrez
CAD Specialist
ctorrez@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Dru Burr
Staff Engineer
dburr@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Jeremiah Bershinsky
Survey Crew Chief
jbershinsky@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Brandon Grove
Survey Crew Chief
bgrove@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Caitlin Hanson
Survey Technician/Project Manager
chanson@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Teresa Grove
Survey Technician/Assistant Project Manager
tgrove@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Matthew Key
Survey Technician
mkey@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ty Herriott
Survey Technician
therriott@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Josh Roberts
CAD Technician
jroberts@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Zeb Harper
Survey Technician
zharper@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Bill Bershinsky
Drone Pilot
bbershinsky@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Deborah Cunningham
Office Manager
dcunningham@nullcoffey-engineering.com


Loveland Staff

James Kessner
UAV Program Director/Project Manager
jkessner@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Curt Parker, P.E.
Project Manager, Senior Project Engineer
cparker@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Todd Rand, P.E.
Project Manager, Senior Project Engineer
trand@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ramsey Pickard, P.E.
Civil Technician
rpickard@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Tina Slater, P.E.
Design Engineer
tslater@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Paul Karmeris
Civil CAD Designer
pkarmeris@nullcoffey-engineering.com

AJ Latimer
Survey Technician
alatimer@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Corey Weber, L.S.
Director of Surveying
cweber@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Chase Corbridge, P.L.S.
Professional Surveyor/Project Manager
ccorbridge@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Tony Latimer
Survey Coordinator/Project Manager
tlatimer@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Chuck Lacerte
Survey Party Chief
clacerte@nullcoffey-engineering.com

David Kufeke
CAD Technician
dkufeke@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Kris Abromski
Office Manager
kabromski@nullcoffey-engineering.com