Laramie Staff

Dave Coffey, P.E., P.L.S.
CEO, Owner
dcoffey@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Tim Stamp
Business Development Director
tstamp@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Flint Polson, P.E. 
Project Manager
fpolson@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Stuart Telford, P.E.
Project Manager
stelford@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ginger Brown, P.E.
Project Manager
gbrown@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Marc Hungerford
Survey Technician and Project Manager
mhungerford@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Megann Toomer
GIS Technician
mtoomer@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Cindy Torrez
CAD Specialist
ctorrez@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Dru Burr
Staff Engineer
dburr@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Caitlin Hanson
Survey Technician
chanson@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Brandon Grove
Survey Technician
bgrove@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Deborah Cunningham
Office Manager
dcunningham@nullcoffey-engineering.com


Loveland Staff

Troy Campbell, P.E.
Project Manager
tcampbell@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Reade Roselles, P.L.S.
Project Surveyor
rroselles@nullcoffey-engineering.com

James Kessner
UAV Program Director/Project Manager
jkessner@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Cristina Slater, P.E.
Design Engineer
cslater@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Chris Dahl
Engineering Technician
cdahl@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Jerrud Ralph
Civil Technician
jralph@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Christopher Holmes
Engineering Technician
cholmes@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Ramsey Pickard
Civil Technician
rpickard@nullcoffey-engineering.com

Matthew Key
Survey Technician
mkey@nullcoffey-engineering.com